Parkway Academy Central 111 S West Street
Suite 200
Dover, DE 19904
302-730-8280
302-730-8284 fax

Contact

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Administration      
Ms Evans  Gail Evans Principal Gail.Evans@pathwayshealth.com 302/730-8280 x 112
Ms Gray  Wendy Gray Assistant Principal Wendy.Gray@pathwayshealth.com 302/730-8280 x 108
Administrative Assistant Evelyn Jester Administrative Assistant Evelyn.Jester@pathwayshealth.com 302/730-8280 X 100
Academics      
  Stewart Carey MS History Teacher Stewart.Carey@pathways.com  
Chelsea Titus MS Math Teacher Chelsea.Titus@pathways.com  
  Olivia Debrah MS Science Teacher Olivia.Debrah@pathwayshealth.com  
  Christopher Hall HS Science Teacher  Christopher.Hall@pathwayshealth.com  
HS APEX  Alex Luciani HS APEX Teacher Alexander.Luciani@pathwayshealth.com Class Page
Student Support      
         
         
Counseling      
HS Counselor  Dominic Savage HS Counselor Dominic.Savage@pathwayshealth.com 302/730-8280 x 102
HS Counselor  Michelle Furman HS Counselor Michelle.Furman@pathwayshealth.com 302/730-8280 x 105
Michael Purnell MS Counselor Michael.Purnell@pathwayshealth.com 302/730-8280 x 110
School Liaison Monique Watson MS Counselor Monique.Watson@pathwayshealth.com 302/730-8280 x 109
Discipline      
Aaron Hynson Teacher Associate Aaron.Hynson@pathwayshealth.com 302/730-8280 x 103
Dominique Hall Teacher Associate Dominique.Hall@pathways.com  
Alexandria Massado Teacher Associate Alexandria.Massado@pathwayshealth.com  
Transportation      
  Jacqueline Rodriguez Bus Driver Jacqueline.Rodriguez@pathwayshealth.com  
  Wayne Harris Bus Driver Wayne.Harris@pathwayshealth.com  
  Annette Haith Bus Driver AnnetteHaith@pathwayshealth.com  
  Davell Golding Bus Driver Davell.Golding@pathwayshealth.com